I’m in a Bed and Breakfast using their Wifi


I’ve got to stop using that as blog post titles. I must be losing my touch.

Ha. Jibbles never loses his blogging powers.

Anyways.

So I know I haven’t blogged in a while, I’m sorry, but I’ve been busy at camp. Here is a brief summary of what happened at camp last week.

Number 1: I almost got mauled by a moose. (Not a pleasureable experience.)

Number 2: I went rafting on the Colorado River.

Number 3: I learned a new word in Korean from our Korean counsler.

And that’s pretty much it.

I’ve got to wrap it up. (Bed and Breakfast Wifi is limited)

Check tommorow, or the next day, for more Lolz.

4 thoughts on “I’m in a Bed and Breakfast using their Wifi

  1. glen says:

    what was the korean word

  2. jibble says:

    Why thank you, person I don’t know.

  3. Izzy says:

    what happened with the moose

Leave a Reply

