NO DIVING ON THE CONCRETE


I was at the YMCA when I saw this sign.

This raises the obvious question: If there is no diving in zero feet zero inches, why isn’t there a sign like this everywhere?  There should be a sign in front of your house, like a doormat or something, that warns people not to dive onto your concrete.

I mean, look what happened to the stick figure when he dived without water.

Poor little guy.

(Note: I do not own this picture, I got it off Flickr)

 

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

5 thoughts on “NO DIVING ON THE CONCRETE

  1. Hahaha! This is good, juicy stuff…

  2. Agreed. It wasn’t his fault that stick figures don’t have brains.

  3. glen says:

    Well that guy is stupid

  4. Izzy says:

    I bet they put those signs up for blondes. heehee. oh wait! I’m blonde!

Leave a Reply

