Curse those X-Men


I haven’t been able to blog for a while, so let me fill you in.

I saw X-Men: First Class yesterday, and it was horrible.

Actually, the movie was great.  But it was hard to concentrate because of that infernal drink I had earlier.

I really had to pee for two-and-a-half-hours.

The boy next to me was sloshing his drink around, and a lot of the movie took place in the middle of the ocean.

I mean, really, an ocean?

Curse those X-men.

Curse them all.

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , ,

8 thoughts on “Curse those X-Men

  1. AsmoMockingjay says:

    LOL! I’m glad you enjoyed the movie. Maybe you could write a review on it.

  2. Jibbles says:

    Holy Mother of a Hamster, Asmo, I posted this post 1 minute ago!

    Good idea about the review.

  3. glen says:

    asmo is a stalker

  4. ninjaman3010 says:

    i laugh in the face of your displeasure try going to a movie have to pee in iowa, they have portapotties in winter,dude 20 degrees.

  5. AsmoMockingjay says:

    Wow!!! You updated your commenting thingy!

  6. W8F says:

    I refuse to see that movie considering its a disgrace to the comics. Any rightful X-Men fan would be part of the boicott, too

Leave a Reply

