Wiener Dog Angel


I know what your thinking, no she is not an angel.  At least, I don’t think so.

This picture was taken on Christmas, December of last year.  Gaspard, the dog, despises the dress. As deceiving as it looks, she is very, very angry.

Thanks for reading my blog today, and remember to tell your friends about it.

And your friends’ friends.

And your friends’ friends’ friends.

And your friends’ friends’ friends’ friends.

P.S. tell your friends.

Tagged , , , , , , , , ,

3 thoughts on “Wiener Dog Angel

  1. AsmoMockingjay says:

    OH MY DOG!!!! THAT IS SO CUTE!!!

    good thing i’m not allergic to cuteness…

  2. That has to be one of the cutest dogs I have ever seen.
    She does kind of look like an angel… sorta. Well, she looks like she is praying. 😛
    And don’t worry, I won’t only tells my friends’ friends’ friends’ friends, I will tell my friends’ friends’ friends’ friends uncles’ grandmas’ friends’ lawyers who just happen to sell coconuts.

Leave a Reply

