I am no longer isolated from Humanity


I, Jibbles, am no longer isolated from humanity.

Call it a message from god.  A holy epiphany so great it could have only come from a supreme being.  So great, in fact, that it’s quite possible that a mind-control device is planted in the most vulnerable area of my melon-ish head, telling me what to do, and when to do it.

Anyways.

Right, so the spark of life-changing idea arrived on a Wednesday.  I was standing, minding my own business, when the clouds cleared and I heard a voice.

“O, Jibbles,” it said, “create a blog.  You could finally be recognized by the world.  You could be unisolated.  (I invented that word)  Or, you could rot your life away “playing outside.”

I chose choice number 1.

And here I am.

True story.

Tagged , , , ,

7 thoughts on “I am no longer isolated from Humanity

  1. AsmoMockingjay says:

    Jibbles. I, oh speaker of the divine happenings, ask you to join me in my epic quest to Wal-Mart. Oh, and nice post…

  2. AsmoMockingjay says:

    Your’e welcome. Oh, and yeah, I like your motto. Expecting more to come! LOVE IT!

  3. Roo says:

    You rock Jib! The world welcomes you. Wiener Dogs Rule!

  4. AsmoMockingjay says:

    Yes, Weiner Dogs do rule, and may I suggest that you open a contest! It would see the best ideas for the site.

  5. glenng says:

    Found you! Give me a sign that you heard from me and remember that Rex the dog king also rules.

Leave a Reply

